在线收藏本页面
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Русский 中文
在线预订
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea
          | 首页 |          
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Exterior View Swimming Pool of Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Balcony Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Breakfast Table 5 Star Luxury Accommodation Palermo
预订
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea - 5 star luxury accommodation in a historic villa with overlooking the Bay of Palermo.
World Travel Awards 2008

2008年世界旅游奖项
点击这里可见
*获得的证书! (*.pdf)

立即在线预订

服务

Swimming Pool of Grand Hotel Villa Igiea

酒店拥有100多年的历史和良好的口碑,在这儿,您将获得的服务是由高素质且会各国语言的员工所提供的各种地中海式服务。一天24小时内,我们的工作人员将很高兴帮助您完成这些诸如餐饮、预订旅行社、购买音乐会票和租车等各种需求。

有用的链接

为了帮您开始,Grand Hotel Villa Igiea的员工已经整理了一个有用的链接协助您在这个伟大的城市里能玩的最尽兴。

 

安全的在线预订

酒店概况

欢迎来到美丽如画的rand Hotel Villa Igiea,这里能鸟瞰巴勒莫海湾清澈湛蓝的海水。这个5星级的酒店所占用的豪华别墅建在一个私人岛屿上,它离西西里岛的省会巴勒莫,这个历史悠久而又迷人的城市中心只有3公里。

Hotel Villa Igiea拥有123个空调房,内部新完成的装修,珍贵的实木家具和最先进、最舒适和一流的技术,使巴勒莫伊格伊阿别墅大酒店成为您进行业务、娱乐、蜜月或家庭度假之旅的最佳选择。

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Room

地点:巴勒莫

巴勒莫是西西里岛的省会,这里的文化具有强烈的反差,至今仍有许很多古代的统治者留下的影响,包括罗马人,希腊人,阿拉伯人和诺曼人。从错综复杂的街道上所陈列的各种古代遗迹,这有太多东西值得我们去研究这些壮观的建筑物背后的故事,包括迷宫般的巷道和广场。主要景点包括:四角区和4 条有趣的街道;玛西摩剧院;欧洲第二大室内舞台;和壮观的摩瑞拉大教堂。

Palermo Cathedral Sicily

设施

如果您感觉到玩的不够尽兴,巴勒莫Villa Igiea还有大量的设施供你使用。从能眺望海湾的希腊式游泳池,到我们的精致茉莉花园,餐厅,酒吧,健身中心和网球馆,您所有的要求都能在这里得到充分的满足- 对于我们的商务客户,我们所提供的会议场所包括4个房间内能容纳400名来宾。

          | 首页 |          

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo, 地址:意大利西西里岛巴勒莫Salita Belmonte 43号
Fisheye 公司设计和维护。 版权由Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo所有。

Bookmark This Page
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Русский 中文
Book Online
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea
Home | Rooms & Services | Location | FAQ's | Useful Links | Bookings | Photo Gallery
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Exterior View Swimming Pool of Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Balcony Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Breakfast Table 5 Star Luxury Accommodation Palermo
RESERVATIONS
Check in Nights Rooms Adults Children Discount Code  
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea - 5 star luxury accommodation in a historic villa with overlooking the Bay of Palermo.
World Travel Awards 2008

World Travel Awards 2008
Click here to see the
*Winning Certificate! (*.pdf)

Book Online Now

Services

Swimming Pool of Grand Hotel Villa Igiea

With over a century of experience and the Hotel name behind us guests will enjoy Mediterranean service from our highly qualified multi-lingual staff. Our 24 hr a day Concierge will be more than pleased to help you with any requests from restaurant suggestions to booking of tours, concert tickets and car hire.

Useful Links

In order to help you get started the staff at Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo have compiled a Useful Links to aid you in making the most out of this magnificent city.

 

Secure Online Booking

Hotel Overview

Welcome to the picturesque Grand Hotel Villa Igiea overlooking the crystal blue waters of the Bay of Palermo. This 5 star Hotel occupies a luxurious villa located in a private oasis is only 3 km from the centre of Palermo, Sicilys intriguing and historical capital city.

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea, With 123 air-conditioned rooms, Art Nouveau interiors, precious original furnishings and combined with the most modern comforts and state-of-the-art technology, the Grand grand hotel villa igiea Palermo is the ideal location for any kind of stay whether travelling for business, pleasure, honeymoon or a family getaway.

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Room

Location : Palermo

Palermo, the capital of Sicily, is a heady contrast of cultures, taking influence from its many ancient rulers which include the Romans, Greeks, Arabs and Normans. From twisting streets lined by ancient ruins there is much to explore behind the imposing buildings with a myriad of labyrinthine alleys and piazzas. Essential sight-seeing includes Quattro Canti, 4 intersecting streets; Teatro Massimo, the 2nd largest indoor stage in Europe; and the spectacular Cathedral Monreale.

Palermo Cathedral Sicily

Facilities

If you are not feeling up to exploring, the Villa Igiea Palermo has an abundance of facilities to keep you occupied. From our Greek style swimming pool with great views over the bay to our manicured jasmine gardens, restaurants and bars, fitness centre and tennis courts, all your requirements can be taken care of right here - and for our business clients we offer meeting space for up to 400 guests in 4 rooms.

Home | Rooms & Services | Location | FAQ's | Useful Links | Bookings | Photo Gallery

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo, Salita Belmonte 43, Palermo, Sicily, Italy.
Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd. Privacy Policy. Copyright Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo