Markieren Sie diese Seite
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Русский 中文
Buchen Sie online
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea
          | Start |          
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Exterior View Swimming Pool of Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Balcony Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Breakfast Table 5 Star Luxury Accommodation Palermo
RESERVIERUNGEN
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea - 5 star luxury accommodation in a historic villa with overlooking the Bay of Palermo.
World Travel Awards 2008

World Travel Awards 2008
Klicken Sie hier um die
*Siegerurkunde! (*.pdf) zu sehen

Buchen Sie online

Dienste

Swimming Pool of Grand Hotel Villa Igiea

Wir haben über ein Jahrhundert an Erfahrung gesammelt und unsere Gäste werden mediterranen Service von unseren hochqualifizierten mehrsprachigen Mitarbeitern genießen. Unser Portier, der 24 Stunden am Tag verfügbar ist, wird sehr erfreut sein, Ihnen bei Anfragen von Restaurantempfehlungen bis hin zur Buchung von Führungen, Konzertkarten und Mietwägen helfen zu können.

Nützliche Links

Damit Sie gut durchstarten können, haben die Mitarbeiter des Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo eine Seite mit nützlichen Links erstellt, die Ihnen hilft, das Beste aus dieser überwältigenden Stadt herauszuholen.

 

Secure Online Booking

Hotelübersicht

Willkommen im malerischen Grand Hotel Villa Igiea mit Aussicht auf das kristallklare Wasser der Bucht von Palermo. Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel besetzt eine luxuriöse Villa in einer privaten Oase und befindet sich nur 3 km entfernt vom Zentrum Palermos, Siziliens faszinierender und historischer Hauptstadt.

Das Grand Hotel Villa Igiea hat 123 klimatisierte Zimmer, Jugendstil-Innenausstattung und wertvolles originales Mobiliar kombiniert mit modernem Komfort und hochmoderner Technologie. Es bietet eine ideale Einrichtung für jeden Aufenthalt, egal ob es eine Geschäftsreise, ein Freizeiturlaub, eine Hochzeitsreise oder ein Familienausflug ist.

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Room

Lage: Palermo

Palermo, die Hauptstadt von Sizilien, bietet einen berauschenden Kontrast aus Kulturen, da sie von ihren vielen antiken Herrschern geprägt ist, darunter die Römer, Griechen, Araber und Normannen. In den gewundenen Strassen, die von antiken Ruinen umsäumt sind, und hinter den eindrucksvollen Gebäuden und den vielen labyrinthartigen Allen und Plätzen gibt es viel zu erkunden. Zum wesentlichen Sightseeing gehören: Quattro Canti - 4 Querstrassen, das Teatro Massimo - die zweitgrößte Innenbühne Europas, die spektakuläre Kathedrale Monreale.

Palermo Cathedral Sicily

Einrichtungen

Wenn Ihnen nicht nach Erforschung ist, können Sie in der Villa Igiea Palermo eine Menge Einrichtungen finden, mit denen Sie sich beschäftigen können. Von unserem Schwimmbad in griechischem Stil mit hervorragender Aussicht auf die Bucht bis hin zu unseren gepflegten Jasmingärten, Restaurants und Bars, Fitnesszentrum und Tennisplätzen kann für alle Ihre Bedürfnisse gesorgt werden – und für unsere Geschäftskunden bieten wir einen Konferenzraum für bis zu 400 Gästen in 4 Zimmern.

          | Start |          

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo, Salita Belmonte 43, Palermo, Sizilien, Italien.
Webdesign und Aktualisierung von Fisheyes Ltd. Copyright Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo

Bookmark This Page
English Italiano Français Deutsch Español Português Русский 中文
Book Online
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea
Home | Rooms & Services | Location | FAQ's | Useful Links | Bookings | Photo Gallery
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Exterior View Swimming Pool of Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Balcony Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Breakfast Table 5 Star Luxury Accommodation Palermo
RESERVATIONS
Check in Nights Rooms Adults Children Discount Code  
Grand Hotel Villa Igiea - 5 star luxury accommodation in a historic villa with overlooking the Bay of Palermo.
World Travel Awards 2008

World Travel Awards 2008
Click here to see the
*Winning Certificate! (*.pdf)

Book Online Now

Services

Swimming Pool of Grand Hotel Villa Igiea

With over a century of experience and the Hotel name behind us guests will enjoy Mediterranean service from our highly qualified multi-lingual staff. Our 24 hr a day Concierge will be more than pleased to help you with any requests from restaurant suggestions to booking of tours, concert tickets and car hire.

Useful Links

In order to help you get started the staff at Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo have compiled a Useful Links to aid you in making the most out of this magnificent city.

 

Secure Online Booking

Hotel Overview

Welcome to the picturesque Grand Hotel Villa Igiea overlooking the crystal blue waters of the Bay of Palermo. This 5 star Hotel occupies a luxurious villa located in a private oasis is only 3 km from the centre of Palermo, Sicilys intriguing and historical capital city.

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea, With 123 air-conditioned rooms, Art Nouveau interiors, precious original furnishings and combined with the most modern comforts and state-of-the-art technology, the Grand grand hotel villa igiea Palermo is the ideal location for any kind of stay whether travelling for business, pleasure, honeymoon or a family getaway.

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Room

Location : Palermo

Palermo, the capital of Sicily, is a heady contrast of cultures, taking influence from its many ancient rulers which include the Romans, Greeks, Arabs and Normans. From twisting streets lined by ancient ruins there is much to explore behind the imposing buildings with a myriad of labyrinthine alleys and piazzas. Essential sight-seeing includes Quattro Canti, 4 intersecting streets; Teatro Massimo, the 2nd largest indoor stage in Europe; and the spectacular Cathedral Monreale.

Palermo Cathedral Sicily

Facilities

If you are not feeling up to exploring, the Villa Igiea Palermo has an abundance of facilities to keep you occupied. From our Greek style swimming pool with great views over the bay to our manicured jasmine gardens, restaurants and bars, fitness centre and tennis courts, all your requirements can be taken care of right here - and for our business clients we offer meeting space for up to 400 guests in 4 rooms.

Home | Rooms & Services | Location | FAQ's | Useful Links | Bookings | Photo Gallery

Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo, Salita Belmonte 43, Palermo, Sicily, Italy.
Site designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd. Privacy Policy. Copyright Grand Hotel Villa Igiea Palermo